How does billing work for user memberships?
Modified on: Sun, Dec 20, 2020 at 1:13 PM
- Organizations require payment info to maintain good standing.
- User memberships are billed monthly to the organization.
- Only admin users can make changes that affect users and billing.
- See below for detailed information about each of these items.
Add payment info
- Payment info is required to activate users with a monthly membership cost.
- Manage your payment info in Billing Management.
- See other FAQ for more details.
- User memberships are charged at the beginning of each month.
- New activated users are charged prorated based on the billing cycle.
- Paid memberships are non-refundable.
- Add or deactivate users as needed in User Management.
- Users may need to sign out, then sign in for changes to take effect.
- Deactivated users will not be refunded for unused time in the current billing cycle.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.